What happens to my IFTTT Applets if I do not upgrade?

Modified on Thu , 01 Oct at 1 PM

It's important to note that only Applets you create are limited on IFTTT. To see all of your created Applets in one place, sign in and navigate to My Applets then Created by me.

 

For new accounts, you can create up to 3 Applets of your own on the IFTTT Standard plan.

 

For accounts with more than 3 Applets created already, you will have to upgrade to IFTTT Pro or all but 3 custom Applets will be archived on October 8th.

Threads:

 

http://prntscr.com/un4cbv 

 

Tags : RFR IFTTT, Applets

Related Articles

Was this article helpful ?


Related Videos